Home » About » Reviews

Reviews

EXCELLENT
518 reviews on
Janice Weil
Janice Weil
2022-03-28
Installed new hot water tank and a water softener/filtration unit. We highly recommend them to anyone who needs any work with services they provide. Rudy installed a new humidifier and air filtration system last week. We are very pleased with everything. Rudy was diligent in his work and was very thorough in doing his installs. We give them five stars for fast, friendly, and experience personnel.
Read more
Jeremy F
Jeremy F
2022-03-25
Our furnace was installed by Justin and Gary. They did a fantastic job working in our difficult space and made sure the job was done well so we would have heat that night. Thank you very much!
Read more
John M
John M
2022-03-23
They repaired my hose line. The two guys that came out were friendly and they brought the hose line out farther from my stucco and repaired the leak in my basement. Then Larry came out and fixed the drywall. He thought I needed more insulation and he went to get some on his own accord. I'm totally impressed with both dealings with this business. Thank you for going the extra mile!
Read more
Jeremy Manson
Jeremy Manson
2022-03-21
Dathan was amazing, prices seemed beyond reasonable very impressed, and will use them again in the future!
Read more
Don
Don
2022-03-17
The estimate for a sewer main replacement was little more than a hard sales pitch. I was told what a disaster my lines were and that everything had to be replaced or else. Thank god I got more quotes because that was all incorrect. Quote was 3x higher than the next competitor and 5x higher than who I went with
Read more
Jaime Akin
Jaime Akin
2022-03-16
Pete and Ashley are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient! They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Pete also set me up with an electrical inspection when he saw that I had a Federal Pacific panel and gave me the run down on why they are not safe in homes! Ashley cleared my bathroom sink drain on her own as a trainee and did an incredible job. They both also gave me a little background info on how they each came into the business. Incredibly kind people! Awesome job, Smith family!
Read more
Nancy
Nancy
2022-03-15
Great service. Knowledgeable service personnel. Kept in touch during the process. Friendly, let you know ahead of time when they're on the way. Will definitely use them again.
Read more
William Bayles
William Bayles
2022-03-15
Prompt and professional.
Read more
Terry Dodd
Terry Dodd
2022-03-13
My husband and I were very impressed with the professionalism and overall knowledge of the team who installed our AC, furnace, and cleaned our ducts. The pricing is also extremly reasonable and fair compared to other companies that we spoke with before going with Smith. They did not try and upsell anything or give misleading information like other companies we had received estimates from. We will 100% use them in the future for any home related projects.
Read more
Hays Alexander
Hays Alexander
2022-03-07

How Can We Help?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Learn What Other Families Have To Say About Their Personal Experience With Us:

Everytime they have come out they’ve been amazing and so helpful and knowledgeable.

Brandon Porter, Last month

Smith plumbing and heating has been to my home twice and both times I was not disappointed. Most recently Rudy came to fix my furnace which was…

Frank Arredondo, Last month

James Jackson is my HVAC service technician. He came for my routine maintenance, but unfortunately my original system from 2006 is having major issues. …

Claudia Lyon, Last month

Do We Serve Your Neighborhood?

Start Your Search Now:

VIEW ALL TOWNS